Tuesday, June 16, 2015

I know that I have not posted anything on my site since last summer.  I don’t know what happened or why I got so off track so to speak.  I am usually not like this.

I love to write.  So I am back on my site writing tonight.  I hope to view many of the sites and start reading what others are posting up on their word press sites.  I know that I have had to buy a new computer as my old one got infected with some kind of virus that literally destroyed it.

It was impossible to turn it on or even get the screen to come on.  This was so frustrating and left me without a computer to use until last month.  I went 6 months without being able to sit down with one of my own.

I did go to Walmart where I live and finally after looking around at all of the desk top computers and the lap tops they had to offer I found one reasonably priced and was able to purchase it.  I had been saving money every month for 6 months to come up with at least 300 dollars to spend for a good dependable lap top.

I am extremely happy with the Acer Aspire lap top computer that I bought that day.  It is giving me a chance to catch up on what has been going on at the social sites and I finally was able to respond to all of my emails from my friends.

If you don’t have a reliable computer you can’t get much done.  I am sure that a lot of you out there know that.

The weather here has been terribly hot since the month of June rolled around this summer.  We are now in the second week of mid-90 degree temps.  Humidity is terrible again and we are experiencing strong storms at least once a week.  It is just hot and very dry right now here in Tennessee.

I do hope it starts cooling off soon.  I am going to start putting up pictures of my favorite places soon.  I hope that many of you will visit my site and look at my pictures when I get them up.

Until then, keep posting on your sites.

See you later,

Jayne

Leave a Reply

